Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Morwell Cricket Club  (MCC)
Social Media
Colours Yellow & Black  
Affiliated with
Gippsland Cricket Region 7
Latrobe Valley & District Cricket League
Traralgon & District Cricket Association
Country Gippsland
Cricket Victoria Regional Big Bash
Morwell Advertiser Cup
Yinnar and District Cricket Association
Latrobe Valley Cricket Association
Contact Details
Steve Bilic
PO BOX 1032 Morwell 3840
Email  Phone 0439 337 595  
Principal User: Dylan Day
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Morwell Recreation Reserve
Morwell 3840
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0438 870790
Description The Morwell Cricket Club fields 3 senior men's teams that play on Saturday afternoons, a Women's team who play on every 2nd Sunday, a Woolworths Junior Blasters program on Saturday mornings, an U10 team on Tuesday nights, an U12 team on Monday nights, an U14 team on Wednesday nights and an U16 team which plays on Friday nights. We had 147 cricketers participate for the club last season and we look forward to you joining in with our ranks for a fun filled season ahead!

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
President Craig Giddens
Mobile phone0409 755 198  
Secretary Dylan J Day
Mobile phone0412512967  
Senior Coach Robert Semmler
Mobile phone0478933477  
Junior Co-ordinator Mark D Smith
Mobile phone0438 870 790  
Treasurer Peter Smith
Mobile phone0429 867 527  
MyCricket Coordinator Seniors Andrew A Kays
Mobile phone0411793697  
A Grade Captain Jordan L Campbell   Mobile phone  
Child Safe Officer Mark D Smith   Mobile phone0438 870 790  
COVID Officer Jeffrey A Stockdale   Mobile phone0447004719  
My Cricket Coordinator Juniors Mark D Smith   Mobile phone0438 870 790  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.